St. Mary School announces honor rolls for 2019 first trimester

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

By Community Editor

The following students were named to the first trimester honor rolls for the 2019-20 school year at St. Mary School in Riverside.

High Honors

8th grade

Gabrielle Acosta

Daniel Almeida

Maximo Almeida

Nina Almeida

Sophia Belcaster

Amelia Federow

Erik Ferjak

Natalie Fuentes

Stephen Grud

Clara Kalas

Gabriel Kotwasinski

Alexander Jacobs

Kevin Prosen

Elizabeth Scharpf

Francesca Urtis


7th grade

Sofia Alvarez

Gabrielle Arenas

Erin Briars

Alexandra Cepeda

Juliana Cruz

Isabella Cunat

Francis Duffy

Piper Hurley

Isabella Lerma

Olivia Malina

Madelyn O'Meara

Karina Robledo

Tayrn Schultz

Ella Simmons

Matthew Torrens

Wayne Torrens

Timothy Woods


6th grade

Joaquin Corral

Maura DeFauw

Noah Diaz

Carmine Fallara

Odin Ferjak

Cameron Garrett

Benjamin Grud

Daniel Hrody

Callum Hudson

Hadley Kalas

Sienna Marin

Sofia Martinez

Jack Poslusny

Alexis Poulos

Tahlia Schultz

Shannon Selover

Margauex Super

William Tomczak

Jack Toriello


5th grade

Emerson Ayala

Sarah Durkin

Laura Fangmann

Carolina Herrera

Oliver Liu

Catherine McCarthy

Jossane Milewski

Katherine Minakovic

Emma O'Connell

Daniel O'Donoghue

Sophia O'Dowd

Zoe Pollan

Kacie Regan

Sophia Rodriguez

Evan Toro

Maximilian Toro



8th grade

Ethan Aguilar

Samuel Armstrong

Jullian Barnes

Mayan Covarrubias

Isaiah Guajardo

Emily Kos

Julia Madera

Steven Rivera

Mateo Romeo

John Super

Samuel Vazquez

Rose Woods

Jake Zavala


7th grade

Ava Aguirre

Kennedy Ayala

Allison Bonin

Tyler Garrett

Ella Gazollo

Leah Hudson

John Link

Juliet Olson

Sophia Rojas

Adrian Rosado

Damian Zamudio


6th grade

Troy Alvarez

Presley Marijan

Mauricio Marquez

Cammie Molis

Diego Pinedo

Christopher Polston

Mckenna Posluszny

Margaret Simmons

Sophia Suarez

Connor Wahl


5th grade

Connor Bottorff

Liliana Diaz

Ian Guzman

John Hayes

Alec Lozano

Caitlin O'Connell

Juan Ramirez

Aubrey Reyes

Andrea Rosado

Ava Sandoval

Joseph Walczak

Ciara White

Brennan Woods

Love the Landmark?

Become our partner in independent community journalism

Thanks for turning to Riverside Brookfield Landmark and We love our thousands of digital-only readers. Now though we're asking you to partner up in paying for our reporters and photographers who report this news. It had to happen, right?

On the plus side, we're giving you a simple way, and a better reason, to join in. We're now a non-profit -- Growing Community Media -- so your donation is tax deductible. And signing up for a monthly donation, or making a one-time donation, is fast and easy.

No threats from us. The news will be here. No paywalls or article countdowns. We're counting on an exquisite mix of civic enlightenment and mild shaming. Sort of like public radio.

Claim your bragging rights. Become a digital member.

Donate Now

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Note: This page requires you to login with Facebook to comment.

Comment Policy

Facebook Connect

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Riverside and Brookfield.

MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad

Classified Ad