St. Mary School names 1st trimester honors students for 2020-21

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

By Community Editor

The following students at St. Mary School in Riverside were named to the honor rolls for the first trimester of the 2020-21 academic year.

8th grade

High Honors

Sofia Alvarez

Gabrielle Arenas

Kennedy Ayala

Erin Briars

Alexandra Cepeda

Juliana Cruz

Isabella Cunat

Fin Duffy

Antonio Fawcett

Tyler Garrett

Piper Hurley

Isabella Lerma

Olivia Malina

Juliet Olson

Maddie O'Meara

Karina Robledo

Sarah Santos

Taryn Schultz

Ella Simmons

Matthew Torrens

Wayne Torrens

Natalia Vujovic

Timothy Woods

Damian Zamudio



Aurea Aburto

Ava Aguirre

Allison Bonin

Thomas Doyle

Isamar Espinosza

Ivan Espinosza

Ella Gazzola

Leah Hudson

John Link

Teresa Nevarez

Alexander Partida

Adrian Rosado

Peter Selover

Julian Solis

Dylan Vega


7th grade

High Honors

Maura DeFauw

Nathan Eugling

Carmine Fallara

Morgan Fantozzi

Odin Ferjak

Cameron Garrett

Benjamin Grud

Daniel Hrody

Callum Hudson

Hadley Kalas

Presley Marijan

Sienna Marin

Mauricio Marquez

Sofia Martinez

Alexis Poulos

Jack Posluszny

Mckenna Posluszny

Tahlia Schultz

Shannon Selover

Sophia Suarez

Margaux Super

William Tomczak

Jack Toriello



Troy Alvarez

Sofia Arroyo

Noah Diaz

Elias Franco Bravo

Cammie Molis

Samuel Sikora

Maggie Simmons

Matia Swanson

Ella Veendendal

Connor Wahl


6th grade

High Honors

Emerson Ayala

Jane Cwik

Sarah Durkin

Laura Fangmann

Jack Hayes

Oliver Liu

Ava Marijan

Catherine McCarthy

Katherine Minakovic

Daniel O'Donoghue

Sophia O'Dowd

Isabella Ortiz

Zoe Pollan

Kacie Regan

Nikolas Robledo

Sophia Rodriguez



Connor Bottorff

Isabella Govea

Ian Guzman

Alec Lozano

Caitlin O'Connell

Emma O'Connell

Dominick Penney

Juan Ramirez

Andrea Rosado

Ciara White

Brennan Woods


5th grade

High Honors

Ava Arroyo

Michelle Bisek

Sarai Browne

Jaymes Clennon

Erin DeFauw

Liam DeFauw

Jayden Evans

Leonardo Fallara

Harmon Hundal

Nathaniel Kotnik

Ruby Melero

Elsa Pettigrew

Michaelina Romero

Thomas Sadowski

Seamus Simmons

Maggie Tomczak

Sofia Vujovic

Erin Wahl

Jacob Zolo



Elias Almanza

Alanis Gonzalez

Simran Hundal

Jolene Komers

Angel Hernandez Ruiz

Ava Spielman

Love the Landmark?

Become our partner in independent community journalism

Thanks for turning to Riverside Brookfield Landmark and We love our thousands of digital-only readers. Now though we're asking you to partner up in paying for our reporters and photographers who report this news. It had to happen, right?

On the plus side, we're giving you a simple way, and a better reason, to join in. We're now a non-profit -- Growing Community Media -- so your donation is tax deductible. And signing up for a monthly donation, or making a one-time donation, is fast and easy.

No threats from us. The news will be here. No paywalls or article countdowns. We're counting on an exquisite mix of civic enlightenment and mild shaming. Sort of like public radio.

Claim your bragging rights. Become a digital member.

Donate Now

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Note: This page requires you to login with Facebook to comment.

Comment Policy

Facebook Connect

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Riverside and Brookfield.

MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad